Kennedy Cup 2009   09/06/2019

Kennedy Cup 2009:

 Current Mayo senior football captain Diarmuid O' Connor starred for a very strong group at the 2009 Kennedy Cup, alongside current teammates Ciaran Treacy and Stephen Coen. Colm Nevin, Jamie Cawley, Jordan Loftus, Stephen Walsh, Niall Leahy and Johnathan Walsh are all still impressing in the Super League.

Image may contain: one or more people and text

Upcoming Events